GamesBeat

Where to watch the E3 press conferences

Listen, we’re going to cover the Electronic Entertainment Expo in Los Angeles, Calif. for you. It’s what we do. The world’s largest games trade show begins this week, and if you simply click this link-a-ma-bob, it’ll swoosh you away to a page filled with all of our E3 2012 coverage. If you’re at work, have a softball game, or in the middle of elective surgery, I suggest you stick to our in-depth written reporting.

Of course, if you have nothing better to do, then play along with the E3: Home Game experience. The handy guide below provides the Internet URL for each hardware company and third-party publisher’s press event. You’re welcome.

The official streams are the suggested method for watching online.

Monday, June 4

Microsoft @ 9 a.m. PDT (Noon EDT)
Online: Official stream (also available on Xbox Live) | Alternate
TV: Spike, repeated on G4 at 8 p.m. PDT

Electronic Arts @ 1 p.m. PDT (4 p.m. EDT)
Online: Official stream | Alternate
TV: Spike

Ubisoft @ 3 p.m. PDT (6 p.m. EDT)
Online: Official stream | Alternate
TV: Spike, G4

Sony @ 6 p.m. PDT (9 p.m. EDT)
Online: Official stream | Alternate
TV: G4

Tuesday, June 5

Nintendo @ 9 a.m. PDT (Noon EDT)
Online: Official stream| Alternate
TV: Spike


Don't let cyber attacks kill your game! Join GamesBeat's Dean Takahashi for a free webinar on April 18 that will explore the DDoS risks facing the game industry. Sign up here.

Topics >

blog comments powered by Disqus

GamesBeat is your source for gaming news and reviews. But it's also home to the best articles from gamers, developers, and other folks outside of the traditional press. Register or log in to join our community of writers. You can even make a few bucks publishing stories here! Learn more.

You are now an esteemed member of the GamesBeat community. That means you can comment on stories or post your own to GB Unfiltered (look for the "New Post" link by mousing over your name in the red bar up top). But first, why don't you fill out your via your ?

About GamesBeat