Both next-gen video game consoles have a release date now. The Xbox One goes on sale Nov. 22, a week after Sony begins selling the PlayStation 4. Microsoft’s new system costs $500.

This isn’t a worldwide launch. Microsoft debuts the system in 13 countries on Nov. 22. This includes the USA, Canada, U.K., Australia, Austria, Brazil, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, and Spain. The Xbox One expands into other territories beginning in 2014.

Microsoft also announced today that it boosted the speed of Xbox One’s central-processing chip from 1.6GHz to 1.75GHz. This is in addition to the boost it implemented in its GPU a few weeks ago. All this means is that developers have a bit more power and speed to utilize when building games for the device. We still do not know the CPU or GPU speed of the PlayStation 4.

The Xbox One launches with 23 games on Nov. 22. Here’s the full list:

  • Assassin’s Creed 4: Black Flag (Ubisoft)
  • Battlefield 4 (Electronic Arts)
  • Call of Duty: Ghosts (Activision)
  • Crimson Dragon (Microsoft Studios)
  • Dead Rising 3 (Microsoft Studios)
  • FIFA 14 (Electronic Arts)
  • Fighter Within (Ubisoft)
  • Forza Motorsport 5 (Microsoft Studios)
  • Just Dance 2014 (Ubisoft)
  • Killer Instinct (Microsoft Studios)
  • Lego Marvel Super Heroes (Warner Bros. Interactive)
  • Lococycle (Microsoft Studios)
  • Madden NFL 25 (Electronic Arts)
  • NBA 2K14 (2K Sports)
  • NBA Live 14 (Electronic Arts)
  • Need for Speed Rivals (Electronic Arts)
  • Peggle 2 (Electronic Arts)
  • Powerstar Golf (Microsoft Studios)
  • Ryse: Son of Rome (Microsoft Studios)
  • Skylanders: Swap Force (Activision)
  • Watch Dogs (Ubisoft)
  • Zoo Tycoon (Microsoft Studios)
  • Zumba Fitness: World Party (Majesco)