Rockstar Games’ Grand Theft Auto V is already smashing sales records on the gaming charts, and now the music of Grand Theft Auto V will try to do the same to the Billboard charts.

A three-volume compilation of music from GTA V is available now on iTunes, according to Rockstar. The first volume features new music created specifically for the game from artists like Tyler, The Creator, and Wavves. The second album captures the original score. Volume 3 features select songs from a variety of GTA V’s radio stations.

Each album retails for $10, but you can pick up the full compilation for $25.

The song from the official trailer, seen below, is the closing track on The Music of Grand Theft Auto V — Volume 1: Original Music:

Here is the full track list for all three albums:

The Music of Grand Theft Auto V – Volume 1: Original Music

1. Oh No – “Welcome To Los Santos”
2. BJ The Chicago Kid – “Smokin’ and Ridin'” (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Problem)
3. Twin Shadow – “Old Love / New Love”
4. Neon Indian – “Change Of Coast”
5. Wavves – “Nine Is God”
6. Gangrene – “Bassheads”
7. Flying Lotus – “Stonecutters”
8. HEALTH – “High Pressure Dave”
9. OFF! – “What’s Next?”
10. Tyler, The Creator – “Garbage”
11. Nite Jewel – “Nowhere To Go”
12. A$AP Rocky – “r – Cali”
13. Age Of Consent – “Colours”
14. Marion Band$ – “Hold Up” (feat. Nipsey Hustle)
15. 100s – “Life Of A Mack”
16. Favored Nations – “The Set Up”
17. Yeasayer – “Don’t Come Close”
18. The Chain Gang Of 1974 – “Sleepwalking”
The Music of Grand Theft Auto V – Volume 2: The Score
Composed by Tangerine Dream, Woody Jackson, The Alchemist & Oh No, DJ Shadow
1. “We Were Set Up”
2. “A Legitimate Business Man”
3. “A Haze Of Patriotic Fervor”
4. “Los Santos At Night”
5. “North Yankton Memories”
6. “The Grip”
7. “Mr. Trevor Philips”
8. “A Bit Of An Awkward Situation”
9. “No Happy Endings”
10. “His Mentor”
11. “(Sounds Kind Of) Fruity”
12. “Minor Turbulence”
13. “Chop The Dog”
14. “A Lonely Man”
15. “You Forget A Thousand Things”
16. “Impotent Rage/Am I Being Clear Now?”
17. “Fresh Meat”
18. “Therapy And Other Hobbies”
19. “Rich Man’s Plaything”
20. “The Agency Heist”
21. “Hillbilly Crank Dealers’ Blues”
22. “Welcome To Los Santos (Outro)”
The Music of Grand Theft Auto V – Volume 3: The Soundtrack
1. Flying Lotus – “The Kill” (feat. Niki Randa)
2. Lee “Scratch” Perry – “I Am a Madman”
3. Jai Paul – “Jasmine (Demo)”
4. George McCrae – “I Get Lifted”
5. Kausion – “What You Wanna Do”
6. Charlie Feathers – “Can’t Hardly Stand It”
7. Weirdos – “Life of Crime”
8. Mexican Institute of Sound – “Es Toy”
9. Joe Goddard – “Gabriel (Soulwax Mix)” [feat.Valentina]
10. Bootsy Collins – “I’d Rather Be With You”
11. Bob Seger – “Hollywood Nights”
12. Dan Croll – “From Nowhere (Baardsen Remix)”
13. Problem – “Say That Then” (feat. Glasses Malone)
14. Waylon Jennings – “I Ain’t Living Long Like This”
15. Yellowman – “Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt”
16. Simple Minds – “All the Things She Said”
17. Toro y Moi – “Harm in Charge”
18. Hot Snakes – “This Mystic Decade”
19. Cashmere Cat – “Mirror Mau”