Ubisoft’s is just a few weeks from unleashing its next Assassin’s Creed game, and it is revealing details about the downloadable content and season pass.

The publisher revealed Freedom Cry, which is post-launch DLC for Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag that puts players in control of a new hero named Adewale. He is a freed slave and part of Edward Kenway’s pirate crew. Adewale eventually becomes a trained assassin, and players will get to guide him through his own adventure.

Freedom Cry is one part of the DLC Ubisoft will include in its season pass for Black Flag. Additional expansions will unlock new multiplayer characters, character customization options, and ship customization options. The season pass will save gamers 20 percent over buying the content piecemeal.

Here are the full contents of the season pass:

  • 9 extra single-player missions
  • Pirates pack
  • Multiplayer characters pack
  • Death Vessel pack
  • Crusader & Florentine Pack

Assassin’s Creed IV is due out Oct. 29 for PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, and Wii U on Oct. 29. It will hit ¬†PlayStation 4 on Nov. 15,¬†PC on Nov. 19, and Xbox One on Nov. 21. The title follows pirate assassin Edward Kenway on his adventures in the Caribbean. Kenway will cross paths with real pirates like Blackbeard, Calico Jack, and more.