Updated 10:35 a.m. PT with more details on Zuck’s talk.

Today Mark Zuckerberg held a live Q&A session in Barcelona, Spain. You can find the Q&A video right here. The event kicked off at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CET.

This wasn’t Zuck’s first public “town hall” Q&A. He’s hosted at least four so far, by our count. During the talk, Zuckerberg spoke broadly about a number of topics, including global connectivity, women’s rights, and censorship. He also offered an interesting comment on how hiring works at Facebook.

https://www.facebook.com/qawithmark/posts/893557924035317