Join gaming leaders online at GamesBeat Summit Next this upcoming November 9-10. Learn more about what comes next. 


Google is about to reveal the future of Android at its annual I/O developer conference today. The event’s in San Francisco, but don’t stress if you didn’t grab a ticket; you can watch the keynote livestream right here in this post.

Follow along with us at 9:30 a.m. PT via the embed below and on Twitter — @VentureBeat. Ahead of the event, here’s a list of everything Google is rumored to announce this week.

For your convenience, here’s when the event starts in a handful of other time zones.

  • New York — 12:30 p.m.
  • London — 5:30 p.m.
  • Moscow — 7:30 p.m.
  • Beijing — 12:30 a.m.
  • Tokyo — 1:30 a.m.

To view all of our Google I/O coverage, simply click here.

VentureBeat

VentureBeat's mission is to be a digital town square for technical decision-makers to gain knowledge about transformative technology and transact. Our site delivers essential information on data technologies and strategies to guide you as you lead your organizations. We invite you to become a member of our community, to access:
  • up-to-date information on the subjects of interest to you
  • our newsletters
  • gated thought-leader content and discounted access to our prized events, such as Transform 2021: Learn More
  • networking features, and more
Become a member