Join gaming leaders, alongside GamesBeat and Facebook Gaming, for their 2nd Annual GamesBeat & Facebook Gaming Summit | GamesBeat: Into the Metaverse 2 this upcoming January 25-27, 2022. Learn more about the event. 


Adobe is set to unveil major updates to Creative Cloud, its suite of apps for designers and developers, today during its Max conference in Los Angeles.

You can watch Adobe’s livestreamed keynote below. The event begins at 9:30 a.m. PT (12:30 p.m. ET) and runs through 11:30 a.m. PT (2:30 p.m. ET).

 

Adobe hasn’t publicly shared its plans for today’s keynote, but past announcements offer us a few hints. We’ve known since June that Adobe plans to bring its Artboards feature to Photoshop. And the company’s acquisition of Mixamo is expected to yield new 3D graphics features for Creative Cloud.

You can find our coverage of today’s events on Twitter (@VentureBeat) and here on VentureBeat.com.

VentureBeat

VentureBeat's mission is to be a digital town square for technical decision-makers to gain knowledge about transformative technology and transact. Our site delivers essential information on data technologies and strategies to guide you as you lead your organizations. We invite you to become a member of our community, to access:
  • up-to-date information on the subjects of interest to you
  • our newsletters
  • gated thought-leader content and discounted access to our prized events, such as Transform 2021: Learn More
  • networking features, and more
Become a member