Did you miss GamesBeat Summit 2021? Watch on-demand here! 


It’s time to start planning for next month’s Electronic Entertainment Expo trade show in Los Angeles, and we’re here to help. You can watch all of the livestreams here and find out when they start below:

Microsoft, Sony, and most of the other major gaming companies have announced the details of their press events and media conferences, and that means we can start figuring out our calendars. But don’t worry about that, we’ve already done it for you.

Go ahead and check out this calendar below. All the times are in Pacific, but if you click the plus button on the bottom right, you can add this calendar and get timezone-sensitive notifications. Alternatively, you can click through on each of the events to add them to your Google Calendar. If you just want to know the times for yourself, however, go ahead and skip to the bottom for a text chart of the E3 presentation schedule.

If you aren’t about automated calendars, try this:

Electronic Arts’ E3 2016 media presentation

  • Los Angeles (PDT): Sunday, June 12 @ 1 p.m.
  • Denver (MDT): Sunday, June 12 @ 2 p.m.
  • Chicago (CDT): Sunday, June 12 @ 3 p.m.
  • New York (EDT): Sunday, June 12 @ 4 p.m.
  • Brazil (BRT): Sunday, June 12 @ 5 p.m. (17:00)
  • London (BST): Sunday, June 12 @ 9 p.m. (21:00)
  • Berlin (CEST): Sunday, June 12 @ 10 p.m. (22:00)
  • Moscow (EEST): Sunday, June 12 @ 11 p.m. (23:00)
  • New Delhi (IST): Monday, June 13 @ 1:30 a.m. (01:30)
  • Perth (AWST): Monday, June 13 @ 4 a.m. (04:00)
  • Tokyo (JST): Monday, June 13 @ 5 a.m. (05:00)
  • Sydney (AEST): Monday, June 13 @ 6 a.m. (06:00)
  • Auckland (NZST): Monday, June 13 @ 8 a.m. (08:00)

Bethesda’s E3 2016 media presentation

  • Los Angeles (PDT): Sunday, June 12 @ 7 p.m.
  • Denver (MDT): Sunday, June 12 @ 8 p.m.
  • Chicago (CDT): Sunday, June 12 @ 9 p.m.
  • New York (EDT): Sunday, June 12 @ 10 p.m.
  • Brazil (BRT): Sunday, June 12 @ 11 p.m. (23:00)
  • London (BST): Monday, June 13 @ 3 a.m. (03:00)
  • Berlin (CEST): Monday, June 13 @ 4 a.m. (04:00)
  • Moscow (EEST): Monday, June 13 @ 5 a.m. (05:00)
  • New Delhi (IST): Monday, June 13 @ 7:30 a.m. (07:30)
  • Perth (AWST): Monday, June 13 @ 10 a.m. (10:00)
  • Tokyo (JST): Monday, June 13 @ 11 a.m. (11:00)
  • Sydney (AEST): Monday, June 13 @ 12 p.m. (12:00)
  • Auckland (NZST): Monday, June 13 @ 2 p.m. (14:00)

Microsoft’s Xbox E3 2016 media presentation

  • Los Angeles (PDT): Monday, June 13 @ 9:30 a.m.
  • Denver (MDT): Monday, June 13 @ 10:30 a.m.
  • Chicago (CDT): Monday, June 13 @ 11:30 a.m.
  • New York (EDT): Monday, June 13 @ 12:30 p.m.
  • Brazil (BRT): Monday, June 13 @ 1:30 p.m. (13:30)
  • London (BST): Monday, June 13 @ 5:30 p.m. (17:30)
  • Berlin (CEST): Monday, June 13 @ 6:30 p.m. (18:30)
  • Moscow (EEST): Monday, June 13 @ 7:30 p.m. (19:30)
  • New Delhi (IST): Monday, June 13 @ 10 p.m. (22:00)
  • Perth (AWST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 12:30 a.m. (00:30)
  • Tokyo (JST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 1:30 a.m. (01:30)
  • Sydney (AEST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 2:30 a.m. (02:30)
  • Auckland (NZST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 4:30 a.m. (04:30)

PC Gaming Show E3 2016 media presentation

  • Los Angeles (PDT): Monday, June 13 @ 12 p.m.
  • Denver (MDT): Monday, June 13 @ 1 p.m.
  • Chicago (CDT): Monday, June 13 @ 2 p.m.
  • New York (EDT): Monday, June 13 @ 3 p.m.
  • Brazil (BRT): Monday, June 13 @ 4 p.m. (16:00)
  • London (BST): Monday, June 13 @ 8 p.m. (20:00)
  • Berlin (CEST): Monday, June 13 @ 9 p.m. (21:00)
  • Moscow (EEST): Monday, June 13 @ 10 p.m. (22:00)
  • New Delhi (IST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 12:30 a.m. (00:30)
  • Perth (AWST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 3 a.m. (03:00)
  • Tokyo (JST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 4 a.m. (04:00)
  • Sydney (AEST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 5 a.m. (05:00)
  • Auckland (NZST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 7 a.m. (07:00)

Ubisoft’s E3 2016 media presentation

  • Los Angeles (PDT): Monday, June 13 @ 1 p.m.
  • Denver (MDT): Monday, June 13 @ 2 p.m.
  • Chicago (CDT): Monday, June 13 @ 3 p.m.
  • New York (EDT): Monday, June 13 @ 4 p.m.
  • Brazil (BRT): Monday, June 13 @ 5 p.m. (17:00)
  • London (BST): Monday, June 13 @ 9 p.m. (21:00)
  • Berlin (CEST): Monday, June 13 @ 10 p.m. (22:00)
  • Moscow (EEST): Monday, June 13 @ 11 p.m. (23:00)
  • New Delhi (IST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 1:30 a.m. (01:30)
  • Perth (AWST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 4 a.m. (04:00)
  • Tokyo (JST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 5 a.m. (05:00)
  • Sydney (AEST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 6 a.m. (06:00)
  • Auckland (NZST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 8 a.m. (08:00)

Sony’s PlayStation E3 2016 media presentation

  • Los Angeles (PDT): Monday, June 13 @ 6 p.m.
  • Denver (MDT): Monday, June 13 @ 7 p.m.
  • Chicago (CDT): Monday, June 13 @ 8 p.m.
  • New York (EDT): Monday, June 13 @ 9 p.m.
  • Brazil (BRT): Monday, June 13 @ 10 p.m. (22:00)
  • London (BST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 2 a.m. (02:00)
  • Berlin (CEST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 3 a.m. (03:00)
  • Moscow (EEST): Tuesday, June 143 @ 4 a.m. (04:00)
  • New Delhi (IST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 6:30 a.m. (06:30)
  • Perth (AWST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 9 a.m. (09:00)
  • Tokyo (JST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 10 a.m. (10:00)
  • Sydney (AEST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 11 a.m. (11:00)
  • Auckland (NZST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 1 p.m. (13:00)

Nintendo’s E3 2016 Zelda livestream

  • Los Angeles (PDT): Tuesday, June 14 @ 9 a.m.
  • Denver (MDT): Tuesday, June 14 @ 10 a.m.
  • Chicago (CDT): Tuesday, June 14 @ 11 a.m.
  • New York (EDT): Tuesday, June 14 @ 12 p.m.
  • Brazil (BRT): Tuesday, June 14 @ 1 p.m. (13:00)
  • London (BST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 5 p.m. (17:00)
  • Berlin (CEST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 6 p.m. (18:00)
  • Moscow (EEST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 7 p.m. (19:00)
  • New Delhi (IST): Tuesday, June 14 @ 9:30 p.m. (21:30)
  • Perth (AWST): Wednesday, June 15 @ midnight (00:00)
  • Tokyo (JST): Wednesday, June 15 @ 1 a.m. (01:00)
  • Sydney (AEST): Wednesday, June 15 @ 2 a.m. (02:00)
  • Auckland (NZST): Wednesday, June 15 @ 4 a.m. (04:00)

 

 

GamesBeat

GamesBeat's creed when covering the game industry is "where passion meets business." What does this mean? We want to tell you how the news matters to you -- not just as a decision-maker at a game studio, but also as a fan of games. Whether you read our articles, listen to our podcasts, or watch our videos, GamesBeat will help you learn about the industry and enjoy engaging with it. How will you do that? Membership includes access to:
  • Newsletters, such as DeanBeat
  • The wonderful, educational, and fun speakers at our events
  • Networking opportunities
  • Special members-only interviews, chats, and "open office" events with GamesBeat staff
  • Chatting with community members, GamesBeat staff, and other guests in our Discord
  • And maybe even a fun prize or two
  • Introductions to like-minded parties
Become a member