Today Snapchat announced it’s rolling out a new feature called Memories, which, according to Snapchat’s blog post, is “a personal collection of your favorite moments that lives below the Camera screen.”

Here’s an absolutely insufferable video promoting the new feature.

Although Memories won’t change how you watch (or save) other users’ snaps, it does appear to remove some of the ephemerality of the social network; it lets you relive (and reshare) old photos and videos inside the app, instead of requiring you to save it all to your Camera Roll.

With a native way to save photos and views, Snapchat appears to have found a way to keep users inside its app for longer amounts of time. Snapchat users already reportedly spend 25 to 30 minutes inside the app daily.

You may not see this feature in your app immediately; Snapchat cautions that it’s rolling out “selectively over the next month or so,” and will message you inside of the app when the feature’s available.