All the sessions from Transform 2021 are available on-demand now. Watch now.


Microsoft’s mysterious Windows 10 event kicks off at 10 a.m. Eastern ( 7 a.m. Pacific / 14:00 UTC) today in New York. We’ll be on site to cover the event, and you can watch it live right here.

Microsoft announced the event earlier this month and promised to reveal “what’s next for Windows 10.”

Along with Windows updates, the company reportedly has new hardware in the works — an all-in-one Surface PC and possibly an Amazon Echo competitor. But don’t get your hopes up for the long-rumored Surface Phone.

For the latest-breaking Microsoft stories, follow along with us here and on Twitter (@VentureBeat).

VentureBeat

VentureBeat's mission is to be a digital town square for technical decision-makers to gain knowledge about transformative technology and transact. Our site delivers essential information on data technologies and strategies to guide you as you lead your organizations. We invite you to become a member of our community, to access:
  • up-to-date information on the subjects of interest to you
  • our newsletters
  • gated thought-leader content and discounted access to our prized events, such as Transform 2021: Learn More
  • networking features, and more
Become a member