Join Transform 2021 this July 12-16. Register for the AI event of the year.


Apple is about to unveil new MacBook Pros, new iMacs, an updated MacBook Air, and a new Apple TV feature — if you believe the recent reports and rumors — at an event in Cupertino today, October 27. The keynote starts at 10 a.m. Pacific (1 p.m. Eastern / 6 p.m. London).

How to watch it live:

  • Mac: Safari (OS X 10.8.5+)
  • iPhone, iPad, iPod TouchSafari (iOS 7.0+)
  • Windows: Microsoft Edge (Windows 10) or VLC (link)
  • Android: VLC (link)
  • Apple TV: Apple Events app (2nd generation+ running 6.2+)
  • Follow along: on Twitter (@VentureBeat) for the latest breaking Apple news

We’re covering the event onsite and offsite today, and you can follow along with us here and on Twitter (@VentureBeat) for the latest breaking news. Until then, here’s a list of everything we think Apple will announce.

VentureBeat

VentureBeat's mission is to be a digital town square for technical decision-makers to gain knowledge about transformative technology and transact. Our site delivers essential information on data technologies and strategies to guide you as you lead your organizations. We invite you to become a member of our community, to access:
  • up-to-date information on the subjects of interest to you
  • our newsletters
  • gated thought-leader content and discounted access to our prized events, such as Transform 2021: Learn More
  • networking features, and more
Become a member