Connect with top gaming leaders in Los Angeles at GamesBeat Summit 2023 this May 22-23. Register here.


Apple’s annual Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC15), arguably the company’s biggest event of the year, kicks off at 10 a.m. PDT (1 p.m. EDT, 5 p.m. UTC) today. As always, the company is providing a live stream of the keynote on its website here.

Apple requires Safari for OS X (version 10.8.5 and above) or iOS (version 6 and above) or an Apple TV for this stream to work. To stream on non-Apple devices, open this link in VLC (hit Media and choose “Open Network Stream…”).

Apple also offers a WWDC app for iOS. It lets you watch session videos, and even extends conference information right to your Apple Watch.

As is typical ahead of any major tech event, there have been many leaks and rumors — check out our roundup for everything so far. We’re expecting iOS 9, OS X 10.11, and the launch of Apple Music.

wwdc_2015

You can see all our coverage of the event here: WWDC. You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest.

VentureBeat's mission is to be a digital town square for technical decision-makers to gain knowledge about transformative enterprise technology and transact. Discover our Briefings.