Update 1 p.m. PT: Here’s everything Apple announced.

Apple’s long-rumored iPhone SE event kicks off at 10 a.m. PDT today (1 p.m. EDT, 5 p.m. GMT and UTC) and you can stream it live right here via Safari, Microsoft’s Edge browser, or an Apple TV (2nd generation or newer).

Follow along with us during the event on Twitter — @VentureBeat — for quick updates as the news rolls out. While we wait, here’s a brief look at what the iPhone maker is expected to unveil on stage at Apple headquarters in Cupertino, California.

iPhone SE

Apple is rumored to be announcing its next iPhone at this event, a 4-inch lower-priced phone called the iPhone SE. The device may feature an iPhone 5s body (circa 2013) with internals similar to the iPhone 6s. It’s said to start at $450. The iPhone 6s, for reference, costs $650 without carrier subsidies.

Smaller iPad Pro

Six months after launching the iPad Pro, Apple is expected to debut a second, smaller Pro tablet today. This device may feature a 9.7-inch display and may retail for $599. The original iPad Pro packs a 12.9-inch display and costs $799.

Apple Watch bands and watchOS

As we wrote in January, the next Apple Watch isn’t likely to launch until the fall, but Apple may unveil new Watch bands at its event today, in partnership with outside companies. Apple may also announce a small update to the operating system that powers its smartwatch, watchOS. Apple released watchOS 2 in September.

iOS 9.3, Macs, Siri, virtual reality, cars, and more

As always, Apple remained tight-lipped ahead of today’s event, and while the rumors above are plausible, we don’t definitively know what Apple has in store. As such, the company may announce any number of new products and updates, including the next version of iOS — version 9.3 (already out in beta) — enhancements to Siri, new MacBooks, some sort of VR initiative (Unlikely! But Tim Cook did call virtual reality “really cool“), or even a self-driving car announcement (Nah!).

Stay tuned for more.