Google’s October 4 hardware event kicks off at 9 a.m. Pacific (12 p.m. Eastern / 4 p.m. UTC) in San Francisco. You can watch the event live right here:

Google may unveil as many as six new products on stage today during the event, including new “Pixel” smartphones, an Amazon Echo competitor, and a new VR headset. Here’s a full list of everything Google may (and may not) announce.

Follow along with us here and on Twitter (@VentureBeatfor the latest breaking news from Google.

Get more stories like this on TwitterFacebook